Merit Scholarship » Awarded Students during the Year 2012-13

  • Pratishtacharya, Pandit Shri. Sukumar Tatoba Upadhe Scholarship for the Student & who stood 1st in B.A. III and B.Com.III.
  • Miss. Patil Snehal Yashwant – B.A.III – Rs. 452/-
  • Miss. Chougule Pranita suryakumar – B.Com. III – Rs. 452/-
  • The Late Sakhubai Dada Rukade Scholarship Sponsored by Smt. V. D. Gath’s Mother Smt. Ashadevi Devendra Chougule in Memory of her Mother for the Student who stood 1st in B.A.III in English.
  • Miss. Namrata Neminath Khot – B.A.III -  Rs. 407/-
  • Principal Dr. R. K. Swami Satkar Samiti Puraskrut (Dr. R.K.Swami reward Committee reward / merit Prize) for the student who stood 1st in B.Com.III and the student who stood 1st in Economics in B.A.I.
  • Miss. Chougule Pranita Suryakumar – B.Com.III – Rs. 2556/-
  • Miss. Khot Jyoti Jinendra – B. A. I – Rs. 2557

Latest Article

The Latthe Education Society was established on 13th June 1951, with the aim of widespread of education.


Latest News

We have launched our new website.


NAAC - Accreditation B-Grade.